Contacts



Outi Leppälä

Project lead, Marketing strategy


outi.leppala@hel.fi, 09-31013300

Riikka Lahdensuo

Editor in chief, Citizens' marketing


riikka.lahdensuo@hel.fi, 09-31036044

 

Ulla Pietiläinen

Communications, Brand concept


ulla.pietilainen@hel.fi, 09-31025768

Tia Hallanoro

Creative and digital contents


tia.hallanoro@hel.fi, 09-31025816

 

Anna-Mari Valtonen

Marketing strategy


anne-mari.valtonen@hel.fi, 09-31025841

Nita Pilkama

Marketing strategy


09-31036354, nita.pilkama@hel.fi

Piia Raitavuo

Marketing strategy


09-31037990, piia.raitavuo@hel.fi

Saila Machere

Lead of City Marketing


saila.machere@hel.fi, 09-31025903

 

Marja-Leena Rinkineva

Lead of Economic Development


marja-leena.rinkineva@hel.fi, 09-31036141